Current Members

Amirreza Mansoori
MSc Student
Thesis Title: Development of novel bioactive bone cements
Email: amir.mansory@che.sharif.edu
Ehsan Shabani
PhD Student
Thesis Title: Biosensor Fabrication for Fast Detection of Stroke Biomarkers
Email: shabani_ehsan@che.sharif.edu
Farshid Moradi
MSc Student
Thesis Title: Biosensor for Fast Detection
Email: farshid.moradi@che.sharif.edu
Kosar Rahimi
MSc Student
Thesis Title: Development of a polymeric scaffold for periodontal regeneration
Email: Rahimi-kosar@che.sharif.edu
Maryam Alizadeh
PhD Candidate
Thesis title: Fabrication of a bioactive scaffold for osteoporotic bone defects
Email: Maryamalizade.m@gmail.com
Maryam Asadi Korayem
MSc Student
Thesis Title: Developing injectable hydrogel for growth factor delivery for cartilage regeneration
Email: maryam.asadi.km@gmail.com
Nima Ahmadkhani
MSc Student
Thesis Title: Design and Fabrication of Microfluidic Chip for Selection of Functional Sperm
Email: nima.ahmadkhani@che.sharif.edu
Parisa Noohi
PhD Candidate
Thesis Title: Fabrication of a Bio-active Scaffold for Dental Pulp Regeneration
Email: parisa.noohi@che.sharif.edu
Parisa Torabi Rahvar
PhD Candidate
Thesis Title: Improvement of cell delivery for cartilage regeneration
Email: p_torabi@che.sharif.edu
Seyedeh Sharareh Mahdavi
PhD Student
Thesis Title: Scaffold Synthesis for Corneal Regeneration
Email: s_mahdavi@che.sharif.edu